Get Advance Tickets Online

genevaeventcentre.ticketleap.com


Welcome to The Past
From our Grand Opening to the present we are proud and thankful for the many great events hosted here at the Geneva Event Centre. We thank our many customers for supporting this community event centre and promise to provide and promote great entertainment in Orillia.

Here is a list of our past events.

Date of Event Event Title
Saturday July 28 2018 Shakie w/ Special Guests Unbranded
Saturday July 28 2018 Summer Vendor Event
Friday July 27 2018 Stand Up Comedy Night
Saturday July 21 2018 High Court County
Saturday July 14 2018 A Me To We Fundraiser
Saturday July 7 2018 Paul James Band
Friday June 22 2018 Marni & Steve Van Kessel
Saturday June 16 2018 Fiftieth Birthday Bash 2.0 Private Party
Saturday June 9 2018 Bobby Messano
Friday June 8 2018 The Old Dance Hall Players
Saturday June 2 2018 The Weber Brothers & Steve Henry
Saturday May 26 2018 2nd Annual 80's Bash
Saturday May 19 2018 Memphis Mudd
May 6 & 12 2018 Private Events
Saturday May 5 2018 Youth Dance
May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 2018 Core De Force
Saturday April 21 2018 Greys Eyes w/ Special Guests
April 11, 18, 25 2018 Core De Force
Thursday April 5 2018 Sunshine Initiative
Friday March 23 2018 Old Dance Hall Players
Saturday March 3 2018 Ronnie Baker Brooks
Friday February 16 2018 C.J. Chenier & The Red Hot Louisiana Band
Saturday February 10 2018 A Night Of Burlesque
Friday January 19 2018 The Old Dance Hall Players
Sunday December 31 2017 New Year's Eve Bash w/ Steve Henry & Friends
Saturday December 16 2017 Woody's 20th Anniversary Christmas Jam
Tuesday November 28 2017 Shredhead Double Feature: Sick Snowboard Videos
Saturday November 25 2017 Polyester Slackers wsg. Slow Motion Walter
Sunday November 5 2017 E.O.M. ft. William Prince & Coco Love Alcorn
Saturday October 28 2017 Mad House Halloween Bash
Friday October 27 2017 SpookFest: Aurora Blue wsg. Dutch Girl Group
Thursday October 26 2017 The Ghostbusters Are Back!
Saturday October 21 2017 Toronto School of Burlesque
Saturday October 14 2017 Paul James Band
Saturday October 14 2017 Orillia Brassworks & Orillia Secondary Stage Bands
Friday October 13 2017 The Old Dance Hall Players
Thursday October 12 2017 Turbo Street Funk
Sunday October 1 2017 The Denomme Family Benefit
Saturday September 30 2017 Rock On: Rellikdog, A New High, Burdizzo
Saturday September 30 2017 Doors Open Orillia: Culture Days 2017
Thursday September 7 2017 Terry Savage & the Wonky Honkees wsg. Zachary Lucky
Friday August 25 2017 Paul James Band
Saturday August 19 2017 Hells Bells at Orillia Classic Car Show
Friday August 18 2017 The Old Dance Hall Players
Saturday, August 12 2017 Rue Bella, The Noolands, Tradesmen, Coconut Navy
Thursday August 3 2017 Truckstop Thursdays with guest Dick Rodan
Saturday July 22 2017 Aurora Blue EP Release Party
Friday July 14 2017 Python, Black Absinthe, Esoteric Doctrine
Thursday July 6 2017 Truck Stop Thursday's Terry Savage & Guests
Saturday June 24 2017 Keep Calm And Party On: The Fiftieth Birthday Bash!
Wednesday June 21 2017 Strongman with special guest Lance Anderson
Saturday June 17 2017 Grate Northern
Friday June 16 2017 A New High with guests Infinity & Trez Locozz
Friday June 9 2017 The Glamour Assassins
Thursday June 8 2017 Truck Stop Thursday's Terry Savage & Guests
Friday June 2 2017 Sunshine Speakers 20th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday June 1 2017 Sunshine Initiative Orillia's Choice Awards
Monday May 29 2017 Celebrating Women: Movers, Shapers, Shifters
Saturday May 27 2017 80's Bash! So Good It's Sold Out
Saturday May 20 2017 Ninjaspy Album Release Party
Saturday May 13 2017 The Horse Sanctuary Dinner & Silent Auction
Friday May 12 2017 Ronnie Douglas Blues Band
Saturday May 6 2017 Born To Rock
Thursday May 4 2017 A New Night of Improv: The Old Dance Hall Players
Sunday April 30 2017 Mariposa Showcase Auditions
Saturday April 29 2017 Rock The Babies: Ft. Steve Henry & Friends
Fri & Sat April 21 & 22 2017 2017 Roots North Music Festival
Friday March 31 2017 The Creepshow Live with Special Guests
Saturday March 25 2017 Paul James Band
Friday March 17 2017 Art Battle Orillia
Friday March 10 2017 LUSU's 2nd Annual Country Throwdown Concert
Saturday February 25 2017 Starved At The Root, Colony, Gaswitch
Saturday February 11 2017 Orillia Winter Carnival Adult Dance
Friday February 10 2017 Teen Video Dance Party
Sunday February 5 2017 NFL Superbowl 2017
Saturday February 4 2017 Ronnie Douglas Blues Band
Saturday January 28 2017 Jersey Nights: Tribute To The Music Of Franki Valli
Friday January 27 2017 Old Dancehall Players Winter Improv Extravaganza
Friday January 20 2017 Art Battle Orillia
Saturday January 14 2017 Sonic Boom KISS Tribute Band
Thursday January 5 2017 World Junior Hockey Championship Canada vs States
Friday December 16 2016 Shoot The Moon with Special Guests
Friday November 25 2016 Geneva Event Centre Grand Opening
jump to top



Home
Venue
Events

The Past
Reserve
Contact
GENEVA EVENT CENTRE
16 West Street South, Orillia ON L3V 5G3
705.327.3696


© 2017 Geneva Event Centre. All Rights Reserved.